Friday, November 26, 2010

EAP Heritage Day

Last Wednesday was The EAP Heritage Day !!! YAYA!!!   It was my first time to come Heritage

Day~~~ it was a great great party!!! i was so happy!!!  this day i taste a lot of different kind

of food~  it had a so many foods form all over the world~~~ i can't remember all the name~

 i felt the best one was... a ...  hot + fire chicken wings...... ( do u know what i mean@.@?!

on that day it had a lot of different kind chicken wings @.@..... )

i like to eat a little hot dish~~~  but i can't eat too heavy hot dish~~~ But this chicken wings

was perfect to fit for me  A_A'''

And i don't know why it was a many fire rice..........    is it came form Middle East countries ?!

i remember one of the kinds of rice had a ....   little red colour ...  and idon't what was this~

it look like a kind of dry fruit~  maybe a dry of grapes?!!  it taste a liitle sweet~@@'''

it was so special !!!   And i thought this day is a good chance to meet another EAP

students~~ to make a new fd~~~ it can parctive endlish too~!!!  

ath~~~  i love    EAP Heritage Day !!!!!

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Winter

Last week it was my first time  of winter in Calgary. I had never seen

that so so much snow before. Because Hong Kong don't snow~~~ 

too bad~~Tuesday,  I was saw a tones of snow and i felt very

exciting !!! YAY!!!! Because when I was looking very very far ~~~ 

it was white on everywhen!!!  i am always thinking~~~  the white 

christmas is very romantic!!!  ( o...NO~~~ GOD ~~~  

i miss my little honey girl fd~~~)

And i also want to make a snowman~ wahaha ~  because i want to 

make a snowman very long time~ i just saw the snowman on tv /...\

I want to make a snowman by myself ><!!! 

But the trouble thing was when I went to school ~ it was so

difficult to walk=__=''''   when i was in ctrains~~ i saw a lot of ppl

almost fell down~i think  because the snows was crusted over~

when u walk in some place~

It was easy to fell down~ it should  be very carefull to walk~

and it was so so so cold=__='''  i was freezing @_@''''

my nose was very uncomfortable~~~  i don't calgary winter~~~

it was very cold!!!   but... i like a small snowing~~~  WAKAKA!!!   


Thursday, November 18, 2010

learning drive

Last week  on november 8 ~   is my first time to learn how to drive!!!   ya!!!

Finally!!! i wiil became a car driver !!!  WAHAHA!!!  Why i need to say that?!

Because  when i was studied in Taiwan ~~~   i was a motorcycles driver ~

( Scott ~ i want to ask ~  is it different  about  a car driver and a motorcycles driver?!

is it the same name we call The driver?!! )

in my concept~~~ when a boy can drive a car!!!   he will become a man!!! YAYA!!!


( IT is just my  concept~wahaha )   and i think drive a car which is a cool thing~ 


do u think so?!  


let 's talk my first lesson ~  My first lesson is at the 6:00p.m =__='''  it is a little confused of


me~ because i think in the night dirving is more diffcult and more dangerous ~ 


but ... my teacher say that it is no different between day or night to drive ~ =__='''


but i don't think so~     my trouble is when a drive a car i need to turn left or right~

and line change~  it is totally different between car and motorcycles =___=''''

i need to  practice and practice more ==''''''

Monday, November 15, 2010

last week~~~

last week on november 27~  i was passed my  driver class in CAA!!!  YA!!!!!!!!!!!!

 i get 92/100 ~~~wakaak!!!   it was so luck~~~  because~~~  i don't know what the

teacher talking about at the class  all the time =__=''''   she always say too too fast~~~

but~ in EAP class~ i can understand what is scott talk about ~ why T_T'''''

is it scott to adapt out english lv ~~~ so~~ he say simple english for us@.@?!!

and i don't know what is the vedio mean~~~ because~~~ it is saying english~~~

and ~~~the the the important thing is ~ it is no captions or subtitles ~~~ o my god!!!

how can i know what is the vedio talking about =___='''''    i am just study at home~

keep reading the driver book~ ( i don;'t know how to expain that book@.@?!)

it is a book for u to study how to driver~ when u come to the class~ u must take this book~

because the teaher will teach the book in class~ and the vedio is talking a little about the

book~  btw~ i pass the test~~~  i need to thx who sit next by me the young man~~~

because i am steal his a few~~few~~~ anwer~~~also~ he steal my anwer too=__='''''

but~~~   i get a high mark to him~ wahaha!!!    anyway i can learn driver now~ya!!! 

Sunday, November 7, 2010

last last week~~~

last last Thursday ~  it was on October 28~  when i was in Dalhousie Station~~~

while i was sitting on Ctrain~ Bo is sitting near by me~ but  i was listening music~~

i didn't talk with her~~~ and then!!!  Suddenly!!! Bo was called very loud me!!~~~

she told me has a police to check our ticket!!!   WA!!! it was my first time i met the police

check ticket in ctrains!!!   because i was saw it police was checked ticket in station~

i had little nervous~  i don't know why every time when i am see the police ...i will be nervous~

even i never do any illegal~~~ wahaha!!!!!

and then~~~ the next day firday~  i had a licence lesson  in CAA ~  wa~~~I was so so so


nervous~~~ because i don't anybody~~~ i need to go to class only myself~~~  it was so


so so nervous~  haha~ btw~ during i had lesson ~  i really didn't know what was the teacher


said=.=''''  why=.=''''''   it was so different to understand what was she talking about=.='''''


and what was vedio talking about~  quickly~~~ i didn't listening the teacher & vedio~~~


BTW ~ it was so tired~ firday i had lesson 4:30~7:30 ~ saturday was 9:00 ~ 3:30 ==''''''