last week on november 27~ i was passed my driver class in CAA!!! YA!!!!!!!!!!!!
i get 92/100 ~~~wakaak!!! it was so luck~~~ because~~~ i don't know what the
teacher talking about at the class all the time =__='''' she always say too too fast~~~
but~ in EAP class~ i can understand what is scott talk about ~ why T_T'''''
is it scott to adapt out english lv ~~~ so~~ he say simple english for us@.@?!!
and i don't know what is the vedio mean~~~ because~~~ it is saying english~~~
and ~~~the the the important thing is ~ it is no captions or subtitles ~~~ o my god!!!
how can i know what is the vedio talking about =___=''''' i am just study at home~
keep reading the driver book~ ( i don;'t know how to expain that book@.@?!)
it is a book for u to study how to driver~ when u come to the class~ u must take this book~
because the teaher will teach the book in class~ and the vedio is talking a little about the
book~ btw~ i pass the test~~~ i need to thx who sit next by me the young man~~~
because i am steal his a few~~few~~~ anwer~~~also~ he steal my anwer too=__='''''
but~~~ i get a high mark to him~ wahaha!!! anyway i can learn driver now~ya!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment