Last week on november 8 ~ is my first time to learn how to drive!!! ya!!!
Finally!!! i wiil became a car driver !!! WAHAHA!!! Why i need to say that?!
Because when i was studied in Taiwan ~~~ i was a motorcycles driver ~
( Scott ~ i want to ask ~ is it different about a car driver and a motorcycles driver?!
is it the same name we call The driver?!! )
in my concept~~~ when a boy can drive a car!!! he will become a man!!! YAYA!!!
( IT is just my concept~wahaha ) and i think drive a car which is a cool thing~
do u think so?!
let 's talk my first lesson ~ My first lesson is at the 6:00p.m =__=''' it is a little confused of
me~ because i think in the night dirving is more diffcult and more dangerous ~
but ... my teacher say that it is no different between day or night to drive ~ =__='''
but i don't think so~ my trouble is when a drive a car i need to turn left or right~
and line change~ it is totally different between car and motorcycles =___=''''
i need to practice and practice more ==''''''
Dude if you can ride a bikecycle you can ride a motorcycle, but a car is totally different. Motorcycle you just look aroud and more easy to control, but cars is bigger and harder to control anyway if you drive it every day you will get use to it. Like Scott told us "practice makes perfect" lol
ReplyDeleteNow I think driving at night it is difficult than driving at morning because of the weather it always has bad traffic.
ReplyDelete